Have a bad feeling this grey area will cost a team in the finals & hope its not Manly..... Hiku strolled through for his 2nd try & was called back immediately without the usual 12 replays with the video ref. On a closer inspection the defender clearly makes a bad read & is actually the one who makes contact with the option runner. The rules are designed to stop the attacking players taking out the defender but the common sense rule needs to be applied when the defender makes a poor choice & hits the wrong man. Earlier Manly ran this play a little better with the option runners making an unders line & made sure they kept running through, clear of any defenders. I realise yesterday was a comfortable win but if we were down by 2 points & that was our last attacking raid there would have been plenty more said about this incident.