What should happen when Stewie is cleared.

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

dceagle

Reserve Grader
Hi folks , I'm a newbie from mwse who still cant access the forum there so here I am.

I have heard a lot of of " what ifs " over the last few days and the phrase "Apparently" is a word being overused by the judge and jury media and radio hacks out there.

So I 'll throw my own out there.............

What avenues of recourse are available if, and in my belief when Brett is cleared of this alleged assault.

Unfortunately , if enough mud is thrown then usually some sticks.

Please don't think that I am merely throwing out the allegations as a complete beat up . But I am absolutely livid at  the beating that Brett's good name and reputation are copping atm, on what is one persons versions of events conveniently mixed up with gutter journalism and uneducated guesses on what actually happened.

Stay stong Brett.

David Gallop should immediately tender his resignation.  He's been totally negligent in his actions.  He's provided air time and stupid destructive comment on this issue.  I just heard him on the ABC and he said it was a 'day to day' issue on whether Stewie should be stood down.  Totally inappropriate comment to make.  The guy should just shut his mouth.  He's not only stupid he sounds ridiculous.  He also called clubs 'joints'.  The guy's such a fool.   

a picket march across the spit bridge?

We all just breath a sigh of relief and get on with our lives!!

That's what I'll be doing anyway!!

Good to see you haven't been washed away Dan, although they do say it's still coming.

Mark from Brisbane link said:
We all just breath a sigh of relief and get on with our lives!!