The Tartak (Crown Sports) purge

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

Harmless27

Reserve Grader
Not my area of expertise - I have been informed by other far more astute members of the Silvertails population.....

But it is IMPOSSIBLE to deny that Scott Fulton's move to Wests, and the well known Tartak-domination of our squad has led to a very interesting bunch of decisions needing to be made.

Ever since PRIDE round last year, it felt like there was a serious amount of animosity amongst those within the club.

I have no inside knowledge - but it feels a lot like an ultimatum has been issued:
Got on board, or get out. And take you 'manager' with you

Signing Brooks surely spells the end for Schuster @ 6.... and perhaps in the club entirely?

So we have 3 remaining Tartak managed players now (is that correct? someone help me understand.... do we have any others in reggies etc?)

It is a bloody strong statement from the CEO and Coach, isn't it?

Many on here are having a conniption about the talent we are losing. I see it a little different:
We identified a problem in our club, made a commitment/decision to rectify it (regardless of the fall out and blame game etc) and we are making the moves necessary to get the club back on track and wrest back power/control

Feel free to disagree or provide a counter argument. Just how I see it!

All Hail Mestrov ;)
All Hail Seibold ;)

Long live the Eagles!

It’s like the club lulled Tartak into a false sense of security by upgrading Schu, Olakau’atu & Saab & have now pulled the rug out from under him in regards to the rest of his stable at Manly.

Might give the above 3 named players a rocket too - as you say, get on board or get out.